Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bearwood Chapel
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Friday 5th April 2019 18:30Friday Club Friday Club for 8-13 year olds
Saturday 6th April 2019 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoA Spanish speaking church who meet at Bearwood Chapel on Saturday evenings.
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:30The 930 Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
18:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
Monday 8th April 2019 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 10th April 2019 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Friday 12th April 2019 18:30Friday Club Friday Club for 8-13 year olds
Saturday 13th April 2019 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoA Spanish speaking church who meet at Bearwood Chapel on Saturday evenings.
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:30The 930 Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Palm Sunday Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
18:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
Monday 15th April 2019 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:15Holy Week Communion
20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Friday 19th April 2019 08:00Good Friday BreakfastJoin us for Breakfast @ 08:00
09:00Communion Join us for Communion after Breakfast
18:30Friday Club Friday Club for 8-13 year olds
Saturday 20th April 2019 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoA Spanish speaking church who meet at Bearwood Chapel on Saturday evenings.
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30Big Celebration TogetherJoin us to Celebrate Easter Day as we celebrate He is Risen
18:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
18:00How Easter Changes EverythingSunday Night Church Special with food from 6pm and talk at 6:45
Monday 22nd April 2019 10:00Easter Arts Day10am - 4pm. Join us for paints, pencil art, sculpture etc. Drop us a note in advance via the contact form if you are coming.
Saturday 27th April 2019 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoA Spanish speaking church who meet at Bearwood Chapel on Saturday evenings.
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:30The 930 Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
18:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
Monday 29th April 2019 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3